Teachers can delete an assignment to remove it from the class.
- Click on your class on the navigation menu at the left.
- Click Assignments tab on the top of the feed.
- Click View and then Options. You will then see a menu.
- In this menu, you will see the option, Delete Assignment. Clicking this will delete the assignment, not allowing parents and students to view it.
- Select Delete Assignment.