You can easily manage the membership of your class by performing these bulk edit actions. 

Bulk edit the role of members of the class

Bulk remove members from the class
Bulk invite members of your class to another class or group you created


To bulk edit the role of the members your class - 

  1. Select the Class from Left navigation menu 
  2. Click on Members tab
  3. Click on Manage link or Settings icon(Wheel Icon on the top right)
  4. If you click Settings icon, Please Select Manage Members
  5. Choose the members whose role needs to be edited. (If you want to select all the members you can click on Select All link)
  6. Click Edit Role
  7. Choose the Role in For which role? Screen
  8. Click Confirm

To bulk remove members from your class - 

  1. Select the Class from Left navigation menu 
  2. Click on Members tab
  3. Click on Manage link or Settings icon(Wheel Icon on the top right)
  4. If you click Settings icon, Please Select Manage Members
  5. Choose the members who need to be removed from the class. (If you want to select all the members you can click on Select All link)
  6. Click Remove
  7. Click Confirm

To bulk invite members of your class to another class or group you created 

You can invite parents to other class/ community/group by following these quick and simple steps:

  1. Click on the Class 
  2. Click Members tab
  3. Click on Manage link
  4. Select the members you want to invite to other class( You can select all the members by clicking on Select ALL)
  5. Click Invite
  6. Select the Class to which you want to invite the members
  7. Click one of the roles in For Which Role? screen
  8. Click Send


PS: The invitation gets sent to all the selected members. They will see the invitation to join this class in the Notification Center (bell icon) on the top right of the app. Accepting the invite will make them part of the class.