A teacher can mark an Assignment as Complete, which moves the assignment out of the Assignment Feed into an archived folder.
NOTE: Once marked Complete, the parent and student will not be able to view the assignment. This will only be viewed by the teacher and admins in the class.
- Click into the class on the left navigation menu.
- Click Assignments tab.
- Select the Assignment you wish to move to "Complete".
- Click Options in the top right-hand corner.
- Select Mark An Assignment As Complete.
- A "Success!" message will appear to confirm this action.
- To review Assignments that have been marked Complete, click on Complete in the Assignments tab.
INSTRUCTOR NOTE: Once an Assignment is moved to Complete, it will always be available to review, but cannot be reassigned back directly to students from this folder. Complete is a way to keep and organize assignments that are well past due.