Please Note: When the points are purged the Behavior timeline of the student becomes wiped out for everyone including the teacher and parent view. 


Teachers can purge individual student points or multiple 


Teachers can remove/purge ALL of the students' points by following the steps below:

  • Click on your class in the left navigation menu. Click the Behavior/Interactions Tab.
  • Click the words Entire Class.
NOTE: If you click the avatar on the iPhone app, it will open up a different window, so make sure you click the words.

  • Click Options in the bottom right-hand corner.
  • Select Purge All Class Points.


Teachers can remove/purge an individual student's points by following the steps below:


  • Click on your class in the left navigation menu. Click the Behavior Tab.
  • Click the student you wish to purge points from. Select Options.
  • Select Purge All Points: