Bloomz gives an option to delete the class if the teacher is completed with the academic year and feels that there isn't any necessary with the class. Follow these quick steps.


On Web/iPhone/Android:

  1. Choose the class you wish to delete in the left navigation tray
  2. Click the Settings wheel on the top right corner of your Class
  3. Click Delete Class
  4. To confirm, click Delete Class on the pop-up screen


 

   


Note: The class is no longer available on the left navigation menu/left nav.